cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to enable the copy and delete once we came back from inside the folder.

kumuru_
Champ in-the-making
Champ in-the-making
  • Login and go to personal workspace
  • Select a folder --> "Copy" and "Delete" are enabled Click folder to
  • go into the folder Click "Back"
  • button of the browser Select a folder
  • "Copy"and "Delete" are not enabled
  • Please give some idea for this
0 REPLIES 0
Getting started

Attention: Blogs & Forums are in READ-ONLY mode from Oct 9-19 as we transition to our new platform. Learn more.

Find what you came for

We want to make your experience in Hyland Connect as valuable as possible, so we put together some helpful links.