Connect is in read-only mode & what's coming next
We're transitioning Connect to read-only mode starting now through launch time on Monday, October 19 to migrate your community content into the new Hyland Community experience.
Effective Oct 9 at 7:00 pm ET: Connect is in read-only mode Starting now, you'll still be able to access and read existing content in Connect, but you won't be able to create new posts, reply to discussions, or add new content. This temporary freeze will remain in place until the new experience is unveiled on Monday, October 19.