10-11-2012 03:57 AM
Hi,
I think there is a problem in the management of versions of a document after its publication.
Let me explain:
I have a document which has three versions (0.1, 0.2 and 1.0). The current version is 1.0 and the document is published in a section.
If I unpublished the document and I revert to version 0.2 by example and I republished in a section, this is the latest version that is published, so the 1.0.
Is this a bug?
Attention: Blogs & Forums are in READ-ONLY mode from Oct 9-19 as we transition to our new platform. Learn more.
Find what you came for
We want to make your experience in Hyland Connect as valuable as possible, so we put together some helpful links.