Hi
I am working on a custom workflow. Ons of the tasks has a number of properties some of these are mandatory. Currently Share disables both the save and transition buttons while some of the mandatory fields are not filled in. I would like to change this behavior so that a task can be saved without filling in all mandatory fields. The transitions behavior should stay as is.
Can anybody please point me in the correct direction?