Is there a way to only delete the latest version of a Content Item using the Web Client?
The 'Delete' option will delete a content item and all its previous versions. However, I only need to delete the very latest version (n). I accidentally 'updated' an item with the wrong source file, which now appears when I open the item.
I could open version (n-1), save it to my PC and then 'update' the item with this version to create (n+1). However, I'd really like to get rid of the incorrect file.
Any thoughts?