Hy all,
I'm new in this forum and i hope someone can help me.
This is my problem, I'd like to delete two deafult workflows taht i found in the choose area (in the wizard).
I mean the 2 workflows:
- Review & Approve (Review & approval of content)
- Adhoc Task (Assign task to colleague).
I want delete them from the "Available list".
How can i do?
thanks for your response.
Hy Fabio