02-16-2024 01:49 PM
Hi! I have to create a workflow where if I create a task attaching a document (from Google), and I assign it to a group of users, they receive the assigned task but with a copy of the document for each of them. The purpose of the task is that each user has to complete his document.
So for example, if user A modifies his document, user B doesn't see his changes, and also user B can change his document.
Finally the person who created the workflow, can see a list of documents, one for each user.
Is that posible?
I already have my custom bpmn workflow created.
Thanks!!
Explore our Alfresco products with the links below. Use labels to filter content by product module.