01-12-2021 02:07 AM
Hello. After reassign task in workflow details assignment history doesn't save previous assignee (who reassigned task). Can i change it?
01-12-2021 11:18 AM
Hi @Skyor
Can you outline what software versions you are using & your environment.
Thanks,
10-29-2021 02:55 PM
Greetings Dear;
Thank you very much in advance
I need help and I have the same need.
I intend to allow that even when a flow is reassigned, the previous user remains in the flow's history.
I'm using Alfresco Community 6.0.2
Att Victor