02-18-2012 07:59 AM
I have single Nuxeo instance with two repositories. Is it possible to separate users/groups so that users using default repo are unable to see users (i.e. in user suggestion box) who works with secondary repo? On the other words - is there a possibility to bind a user to the particular repository?
03-19-2012 01:33 PM
No this is not possible to day. You can read this answer that gives many information on that.