Is conflict management supported in online editing feature? (Nuxeo Drive)

arubiom00_
Star Contributor
Star Contributor

Conflict management when using local synchronized folders works like a charm.

However, when I use the online edit feature, new versión of the document will overwrite existing file in Nuxeo, even if it was modified by other user after I opened the file.

Is this a bug or is the expected behaviour?

Thanks.

1 REPLY 1

Alain_ESCAFFRE
Star Contributor
Star Contributor