Hi verybody, I've sussessfully replicated two folders using Alfresco Community 5.0. But now I want to delete the replicated folder on the target machine, supposing that I need the content no more.So, I see that the folder is locked and I tried to unlock it with this configuration in share-config-custom.xml file (on replication target machine):
<config evaluator="string-compare" condition="Replication">
<share-urls>
<share-url repositoryId="SOURCE_REPOSITORY_ID">http://SOURCE_REPOSITORY_IP:8080/share/</share-url>
</share-urls>
</config>
But still on Alfresco Share on target machine, logged as admin, I can't delete the replication folder.Are there other configurations I am missing?