03-02-2012 05:03 PM
Is it possible to disable the "personal workspace" in DM?
If so, how?
Thanks.
Patrick
03-02-2012 05:31 PM
Yes, it's possible through an Action contribution. If you want to disable (hide) for everyone then a contribution like follows will work, otherwise if you want enabled for some use a filter to control who does/does not have access. Since you'll be overriding an existing contribution make sure to include required
<require>org.nuxeo.ecm.platform.userworkspace.actions</require>
<extension target="org.nuxeo.ecm.platform.actions.ActionService" point="actions">
<action id="SHOW_PERSONAL_WORKSPACE" enabled="false" />
:
03-02-2012 05:31 PM
Yes, it's possible through an Action contribution. If you want to disable (hide) for everyone then a contribution like follows will work, otherwise if you want enabled for some use a filter to control who does/does not have access. Since you'll be overriding an existing contribution make sure to include required
<require>org.nuxeo.ecm.platform.userworkspace.actions</require>
<extension target="org.nuxeo.ecm.platform.actions.ActionService" point="actions">
<action id="SHOW_PERSONAL_WORKSPACE" enabled="false" />
:
Attention: Blogs & Forums are in READ-ONLY mode from Oct 9-19 as we transition to our new platform. Learn more.
Find what you came for
We want to make your experience in Hyland Connect as valuable as possible, so we put together some helpful links.